What allergens do your macaroons contain?
All of our macaroons contain almonds and eggs. The buttercream based macaroons contain butter. The chocolate ganache based macaroons contain soya in the chocolate.
We have some flavours containing pistachios, peanuts and coconuts. Although we take every precaution to keep ingredients and macaroon flavours separate including a full clean down between producing flavours we cannot guarantee that there won’t be traces of these nuts.
None of our macaroon flavours contain any gluten or gelatine.
You can see the full ingredients list for each flavour on the products page under the description heading.